Registered for GLAST LAT Collaboration Meeting
GLAST LAT Collaboration Meeting, July-August 2007 [20060001]
Jul 31, 2007 - Menlo Park, CA

Generated by Patrick Nolan on 2007-07-28 19:39:04.627

Row First Name Last Name E-mail Organization
1 Markus  Ackermann  markusa@slac.stanford.edu  SLAC 
2 Brandon  Anderson  anderson@physics.ucsc.edu  UCSC/SCIPP 
3 William  Atwood  atwood@scipp.ucsc.edu  SCIPP / UCSC 
4 Jean  Ballet  jballet@cea.fr  CEA Saclay 
5 guido  barbiellini  barbiellini@ts.infn.it  Univ di Trieste e INFN 
6 Bijan  Berenji  bijanb@slac.stanford.edu  Stanford Linear Accelerator Center 
7 Elisabetta  Bissaldi  ebs@mpe.mpg.de  MPE 
8 Elliott  Bloom  elliott@slac.stanford.edu  KIPAC-SLAC, Stanford University 
9 Joanne  Bogart  jrb@slac.stanford.edu  SLAC 
10 Anders  Borgland  borgland@slac.stanford.edu  SLAC 
11 Aurelien  Bouvier  bouvier@stanford.edu  KIPAC 
12 Philippe  Bruel  Philippe.Bruel@poly.in2p3.fr  LLR - IN2P3/CNRS 
13 Toby  Burnett  tburnett@u.washington.edu  University of Washington 
14 Robert  Cameron  rac@slac.stanford.edu  Stanford/SLAC 
15 Patrizia  Caraveo  pat@iasf-milano.inaf.it  IASF-INAF 
16 Per  Carlson  carlson@particle.kth.se  KTH 
17 Jean-Marc  Casandjian  casandjian@cea.fr  CEA 
18 Claudia  Cecchi  claudia.cecchi@pg.infn.it  University of Perugia and INFN Perugia 
19 Eric  Charles  echarles@slac.stanford.edu  slac 
20 Alexandre  Chekhtman  chehtman@ssd5.nrl.navy.mil  NRL/GMU 
21 Johann  Cohen-Tanugi  cohen@slac.stanford.edu  KIPAC/SLAC - Stanford University 
22 Shantha  Condamoor  scondam@slac.stanford.edu  SLAC 
23 Valerie  Connaughton  valerie@nasa.gov  UAH 
24 Jan  Conrad  conrad@particle.kth.se  Stockholm University 
25 Alessandro  De Angelis  deangelis.alessandro@gmail.com  INFN 
26 Charles  Dermer  dermer@gamma.nrl.navy.mil  NRL 
27 Seth  Digel  digel@slac.stanford.edu  SLAC 
28 Eduardo  do Couto e Silva  eduardo@slac.stanford.edu  SLAC 
29 Michael  Dormody  mdormody@physics.ucsc.edu  UCSC 
30 Richard  Dubois  richard@slac.stanford.edu  SLAC 
31 Yvonne  Edmonds  yedmonds@slac.stanford.edu  SLAC Mail Stop: 29 
32 zachary  fewtrell  zachary.fewtrell@nrl.navy.mil  NRL 
33 Daniel  Flath  dflath@slac.stanford.edu  SLAC 
34 Yasushi  Fukazawa  fukazawa@hirax6.hepl.hiroshima-u.ac.jp  Hiroshima University 
35 Stefan  Funk  funk@slac.stanford.edu  SLAC 
36 Piergiorgio  Fusco  piergiorgio.fusco@ba.infn.it  University and INFN Bari 
37 Fabio  Gargano  fabio.gargano@ba.infn.it  INFN Bari 
38 Neil  Gehrels  gehrels@milkyway.gsfc.nasa.gov  NASA-GSFC 
39 berrie  giebels  berrie@poly.in2p3.fr  LLR 
40 nicola  giglietto  giglietto@ba.infn.it  infn - bari 
41 thomas  glanzman  dragon@slac.stanford.edu  slac 
42 Gary  Godfrey  godfrey@slac.stanford.edu  SLAC Kavli Institute 
43 Jochen  Greiner  jcg@mpe.mpg.de  MPE Garching 
44 Isabelle  Grenier  isabelle.grenier@cea.fr  Universite Paris 7 and CEA Saclay 
45 Eric  Grove  eric.grove@nrl.navy.mil  Naval Research Lab 
46 Sylvain  Guiriec  sylvain.guiriec@lpta.in2p3.fr  LPTA/IN2P3/CNRS 
47 Alice  Harding  harding@twinkie.gsfc.nasa.gov  NASA Goddard 
48 Richard  Hughes  hughes@mps.ohio-state.edu  The Ohio State University 
49 Gudlaugur  Johannesson  gudlaugu@stanford.edu  HEPL & KIPACK 
50 Robert  Johnson  rjohnson@scipp.ucsc.edu  U.C. Santa Cruz 
51 Tony  Johnson  tonyj@slac.stanford.edu  slac 
52 W. Neil  Johnson  neil.johnson@nrl.navy.mil  Naval Research Lab 
53 Tuneyoshi  Kamae  kamae@slac.stanford.edu  SLAC 
54 Matthew  Kerr  kerrm@u.washington.edu  University of Washington 
55 Frederick  Kuehn  kuehn@mps.ohio-state.edu  The Ohio State University 
56 Paul  Kunz  paul_kunz@slac.stanford.edu  SLAC 
57 Shiu Hang  Lee  shia520@stanford.edu  KIPAC/Stanford 
58 Francesco  Longo  francesco.longo@ts.infn.it  University and INFN, Trieste 
59 Vincent  Lonjou  lonjou@cesr.fr  CENBG 
60 Francesco  Loparco  francesco.loparco@ba.infn.it  INFN Bari 
61 Benoit  Lott  lott@cenbg.in2p3.fr  SLAC/CENBG 
62 Michael  Lovellette  michael.lovellette@nrl.navy.mil  Naval Research Laboratory 
63 pasquale  lubrano  pasquale.lubrano@pg.infn.it  INFN Sezione di Perugia 
64 Grzegorz  Madejski  madejski@stanford.edu  SLAC 
65 Enrico  Massaro  enrico.massaro@uniroma1.it  Physics Department, Sapienza Universit√† di Roma 
66 Julie  McEnery  mcenery@milkyway.gsfc.nasa.gov  NASA/GSFC 
67 Christine  Meurer  Christine.Meurer@ik.fzk.de  Stockholm University 
68 Peter  Michelson  peterm@stanford.edu  Stanford University 
69 Jacob  Miner  jhminer@phys.washington.edu  University of Washington 
70 Tsunefumi  Mizuno  mizuno@hepl.hiroshima-u.ac.jp  Hiroshima University 
71 Alexander  Moiseev  moiseev@milkyway.gsfc.nasa.gov  NASA/GSFC 
72 Igor  Moskalenko  imos@stanford.edu  Stanford University 
73 Patrick  Nolan  Patrick.Nolan@stanford.edu  Stanford University 
74 Eric  Nuss  eric.nuss@lpta.in2p3.fr  LPTA 
75 Nicola  Omodei  nicola.omodei@pi.infn.it  INFN Pisa 
76 Rene  Ong  rene@astro.ucla.edu  Univ. of California, Los Angeles 
77 Jonathan  Ormes  jformes@comcast.net  Univ. of Denver 
78 David  Paneque  dpaneque@slac.stanford.edu  Stanford Linear Accelerator Center 
79 Chuck  Patterson  chuckp@slac.stanford.edu  SLAC 
80 Igor  Pavlin  igor@slac.stanford.edu  SLAC 
81 Frederic  Piron  piron@lpta.in2p3.fr  CNRS/IN2P3/LPTA 
82 Rob  Preece  Rob.Preece@nsstc.nasa.gov  UAH 
83 Riccardo  Rando  rando@pd.infn.it  INFN Padova 
84 Anita  Reimer  afr@stanford.edu  Stanford University, HEPL/KIPAC 
85 Olaf  Reimer  olr@stanford.edu  HEPL & KIPAC 
86 Luis  Reyes  lreyes@kicp.uchicago.edu  University of Chicago - KICP 
87 Steve  Ritz  ritz@milkyway.gsfc.nasa.gov  NASA/GSFC and U. Maryland 
88 Leon  Rochester  lsrea@slac.stanford.edu  SLAC 
89 Marshall  Roth  mar0@u.washington.edu  University of Washington 
90 Jeffrey  Scargle  Jeffrey.D.Scargle@nasa.gov  NASA Ames Research Center 
91 Eric  Siskind  ejs@slac.stanford.edu  NYCB Real-Time Computing, Inc. 
92 David  Smith  smith@cenbg.in2p3.fr  CEN Bordeaux 
93 Patrick  Smith  pdsmith@mps.ohio-state.edu  The Ohio State University, Dept. of Physics 
94 Thomas  Stephens  Thomas.Stephens@gmail.com  RSIS/GSSC 
95 Mark  Strickman  mark.strickman@nrl.navy.mil  Naval Research Laboratory 
96 Mutsumi  Sugizaki  sugizaki@slac.stanford.edu  SLAC 
97 Takaaki  Tanaka  ttanaka@slac.stanford.edu  SLAC 
98 Gregg  Thayer  jgt@slac.stanford.edu  SLAC 
99 Jana  Thayer  jana@slac.stanford.edu  SLAC 
100 David  Thompson  djt@egret.gsfc.nasa.gov  Astroparticle Physics Laboratory 
101 Luigi  Tibaldo  tibaldo@pd.infn.it  INFN Padova 
102 Gino  Tosti  tosti@pg.infn.it  INFN Perugia 
103 Andrea  Tramacere  tramacer@slac.stanford.edu  GLAST ISOC 
104 pietro  ubertini  pietro.ubertini@iasf-roma.inaf.it  IASF-Roma/INAF 
105 Tracy  Usher  usher@slac.stanford.edu  SLAC 
106 PING  WANG  pingw@slac.stanford.edu  SLAC/Stanford University 
107 Eric  Winter  Eric.L.Winter.1@gsfc.nasa.gov  NASA GSFC 
108 Kent  Wood  kent.wood@nrl.navy.mil  Naval Research Laboratory 
109 Marcus  Ziegler  ziegler@scipp.ucsc.edu  UCSC / SCIPP